Annotations for Ten


Baker & Taylor
"Ten teens head to a house party at a remote island mansion off the Washington coast . . . only for them to picked off by a killer one by one"--Provided by publisher.

----------------------
Baker & Taylor
An edge-of-your-seat thriller loosely inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None finds best friends Meg and Minnie planning what they believe will be a luxury weekend of bonding and pursuing a cute boy at a house party on exclusive Henry Island, but once there, the guests receive sinister messages before they are systematically murdered. 40,000 first printing.

----------------------
Baker & Taylor
Ten teens head to a house party at a remote island mansion off the Washington coast--only for them to picked off by a killer one by one.

----------------------
HARPERCOLL

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?



----------------------